Select Page

Contact

cls-logo-triangle-orange

Distributed by Cinema Libre Studio
120 S Victory Blvd. First Floor
Burbank, CA 91502
818-488-3033

Film Inquiries

DVD, Digital, & Wholesale
sales@cinemalibrestudio.com

Theatrical Bookings
theatrical@cinemalibrestudio.com

Broadcast Inquiries
broadcast@cinemalibrestudio.com

Foreign Sales
foreignsales@cinemalibrestudio.com

Screenings and Educational Licenses
jordan@cinemalibrestudo.com

Gathr Screening Program
ben@cinemalibrestudio.com

General Inquiries
contact@cinemalibrestudio.com

Media Inquiries

Film Media
gary@springerassociatespr.com
press@cinemalibrestudio.com

All Other Media
Ilenepr@sbcglobal.net

Greg Palast Booking
media@gregpalast.com